WTF

(I read this over and realized it will probably offend all of the people who normally read my blog…so just don’t…there’s no advice this time and nothing about God (although I am still very much a Christ follower), just a little venting)
I am angrier than I have ever been in my life! It’s the moments in life that are just plain and boring, and you see nothing extreme coming your way, that your life gets hit with a size 5 tornado and, without warning, completely changed and turned upside down. What the f*ck!!! I can’t believe I just said that…is that me?? hmm, yes!! I did, and it felt damn good!!! I have never been someone to use curse words. I have always been a rule follower. I have always been such a damn goody two shoes (is that how you spell that?)…see? I’m even worried that I didn’t spell that right. AAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! I am just so tired and warn out! I am angry and pissed off! I am hurt and undone. I am confused and so lost. I never thought my life would be so twisted. And the worst part is I can’t stand to be around anyone because I just feel like bursting out in tears. I have to hide it all inside of me and it just f*cking sucks!!!!!!!!!!!
Well what do ya know, that made me feel a little better.
And if anyone does read this that I know, don’t ask me what’s wrong, I won’t tell you (I guess it’s pretty obvious that I don’t care if I offend anyone)
If I don’t know you, well then it probably doesn’t matter.

About Cheryl

I am a 31 year old wife of 10 years and mom of 3 kids. I put God first and everything else falls into place. He is my rock! I love photography, singing/songwriting, and writing all together, which is why I'm doing this blog thing, here goes... View all posts by Cheryl

3 responses to “WTF

  • Watson

    Cherlock- Let it rip! Let loose what you can! And ask God to meet you in your anger. Tell him exactly how you feel. He is not above your choice words! He already hears them in your head!!!!
    I love you so much. And I don’t know what your going through, but I’m praying and I am believing for a miracle! Love always- Watson

  • Cher

    thanks Jen…hehe, yeah, I guess he does hear my thoughts.

  • Elayn

    I’m sorry that right now things are really rotten!

Leave a Reply

